Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday 28 October 2019

Monday 28 October 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Thursday 31 October 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Thursday 5 December 2019

Monday 16 December 2019

Tuesday 17 December 2019

Thursday 19 December 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Wednesday 25 December 2019

  • Christmas Day Bank Holiday

Thursday 26 December 2019

  • Boxing Day Bank Holiday

Wednesday 1 January 2020

  • New Year's Day Bank Holiday

Friday 17 January 2020

Monday 20 January 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020

Friday 24 January 2020

Monday 27 January 2020

Thursday 30 January 2020

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Thursday 20 February 2020

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Thursday 27 February 2020

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Thursday 19 March 2020

Tuesday 24 March 2020

Thursday 26 March 2020

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Tuesday 7 April 2020

Friday 10 April 2020

  • Easter Good Friday Bank Holiday

Monday 13 April 2020

  • Easter Monday Bank Holiday

Thursday 16 April 2020

Friday 17 April 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Thursday 23 April 2020

Monday 4 May 2020

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Monday 25 May 2020

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Thursday 28 May 2020

Wednesday 3 June 2020

Thursday 4 June 2020

Monday 8 June 2020

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Thursday 18 June 2020

Wednesday 24 June 2020

Thursday 25 June 2020

Friday 3 July 2020

Thursday 16 July 2020

Friday 17 July 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Thursday 23 July 2020

Tuesday 28 July 2020

Thursday 30 July 2020

Monday 19 October 2020