Calendar

Events from week 16, starting Monday 15 April 2019

Monday 15 April 2019

Thursday 18 April 2019

Friday 19 April 2019

  • Easter Good Friday Bank Holiday

Monday 22 April 2019

  • Easter Monday Bank Holiday

Wednesday 24 April 2019

Thursday 25 April 2019

Friday 26 April 2019

Monday 6 May 2019

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Tuesday 21 May 2019

Monday 27 May 2019

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Thursday 30 May 2019

Wednesday 5 June 2019

Thursday 6 June 2019

Monday 10 June 2019

Friday 14 June 2019

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Thursday 20 June 2019

Monday 24 June 2019

Wednesday 26 June 2019

Thursday 27 June 2019

Friday 28 June 2019

Friday 12 July 2019

Tuesday 16 July 2019

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Thursday 18 July 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Thursday 1 August 2019

Monday 26 August 2019

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Wednesday 25 December 2019

  • Christmas Day Bank Holiday

Thursday 26 December 2019

  • Boxing Day Bank Holiday