Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Giles Archibald, 35 Greenside, Kendal, Cumbria, , LA9 5DU, 01539 731672, 07415000765, g.archibald@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Robin Ashcroft, (Address not supplied) , , 07887 460100, robin.ashcroft@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Jonathan Brook, 87 Hayclose Road, Kendal, Cumbria, , LA9 7NF, 01539 722540, , j.brook@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Andrew Jarvis, 70 Windermere Park, Windermere, Cumbria, , LA23 2ND, , 07462 652717, andrew.jarvis@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Dyan Jones, 1 Oldfield Road, Windermere, Cumbria, , LA23 2AZ, 015394 48126, 07467 686884, dyan.jones@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Eric Morrell, Arnmore, 18 Yew Tree Road, Grange-over-Sands, Cumbria, LA11 7AA, 015395 35403, , eric.morrell@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Suzie Pye, 9 Havera, SEDBERGH, Cumbria, , LA10 5HD, , 07584 528 462, Suzie.Pye@southlakeland.gov.uk