Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr James Airey, 5 Reeds Gardens, Little Urswick, Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 0US, 01229 868088, 07881 920810
Cllr Rupert Audland, The Old House, Ackenthwaite, Milnthorpe, Cumbria, LA7 7DH, , 07754 153463
Cllr Alvin Finch, 35 Anchorite Road, Kendal, Cumbria, , LA9 5NF, , 07392 345917, alvin.finch@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Anne Hall, Thurston Brae, Bridge End, Coniston, Cumbria, LA21 8EN, 015394 41558, 07771 988518
Cllr Hazel Hodgson, Low Garths Beehive Lane, Old Hutton, Kendal, Cumbria, LA8 0LT, 01539 720566, , hazel.hodgson@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Kevin Holmes, Field Place, Levens, Kendal, Cumbria, LA8 8EJ, 015395 52063, 07773 453548, kevin.holmes@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Helen Irving, 11 Garden Terrace, Ulverston, Cumbria, , LA12 7DA, , 07743 493383, helen.irving@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Andrew Jarvis, 70 Windermere Park, Windermere, Cumbria, , LA23 2ND, , 07462 652717, andrew.jarvis@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Dave Khan, The Pastures Templands Lane, Allithwaite, Grange-over-Sands, Cumbria, LA11 7QY, 015395 34252, 07890 613842, dave.khan@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Helen Ladhams, 2 High Cragg Close, Kendal, Cumbria, , LA9 6HN, , 07973 481701, helen.ladhams@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Jon Owen, 7 Laurel Gardens, Kendal, Cumbria, , LA9 6FE, , 07917 190991, jon.owen@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Suzie Pye, 9 Havera, SEDBERGH, Cumbria, , LA10 5HD, , 07584 528 462, Suzie.Pye@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Doug Rathbone, Raysholme, Oxenholme Road, Kendal, Cumbria, LA9 7HG, , 07505 503965, doug.rathbone@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr David Webster, 3 Sands Close, Ulverston, Cumbria, , LA12 9PP, 01229 585884, 07769 903433, david.webster@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Ian Wharton, Roburn Cottage 2 High Street, Penny Bridge, ULVERSTON, Cumbria, LA12 7RN, , 07778 430926, Ian.Wharton@southlakeland.gov.uk