Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Rupert Audland, The Old House, Ackenthwaite, Milnthorpe, Cumbria, LA7 7DH, , 07754 153463
Cllr Helen Chaffey, 6 Ashmeadow Road, Arnside, CARNFORTH, Lancs., LA5 0AE, , 07496 751727, Helen.Chaffey@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Cooper, Willow Tree Barn, Brigsteer, Kendal, Cumbria, LA8 8AR, 015395 84991, , brian.cooper@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Michael Cornah, Martindale Cottage, Ayside, Grange-over-Sands, Cumbria, LA11 6HY, 01539 31215, 07973 133142
Cllr Philip Dixon, Rectory Farm, Glebe Road, Bowness-on-Windermere, Cumbria, LA23 3GZ, 01539 422516, 07968 412827, p.dixon@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Judy Filmore, 4 Chittery Lane, ULVERSTON, Cumbria, , LA12 7DP, , 07917 831062, Judy.Filmore@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Gill Gardner, 17 The Gardens, Winder Lane, Flookburgh, Grange-over-Sands Cumbria, LA11 7LE, 015395 59461, 07922 889377, gill.gardner@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr John Holmes, Tower Hill, Crosthwaite, Kendal, Cumbria, LA8 8HX, 015395 68599, 07766 774326, john.holmes@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Vicky Hughes, Burtlands, Station Lane, Burton-In-Kendal, Cumbria, LA6 1HR, , 07960 590531, vicky.hughes@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Anne Hutton, 7 St Oswalds View, Burneside, Kendal, Cumbria, LA9 6RH, 01539 727034, , anne.hutton@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Janette Jenkinson, Barne House Broad Dale, Pennington Lane, Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 7SE, 01229 585305, 07765 244002, janette.jenkinson@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Dave Khan, The Pastures Templands Lane, Allithwaite, Grange-over-Sands, Cumbria, LA11 7QY, 015395 34252, 07890 613842, dave.khan@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Malcolm Lamb, South View, Chapel Stile, AMBLESIDE, Cumbria, LA22 9JJ, 015394 37120, , Malcolm.Lamb@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Kevin Lancaster, Fellgate, Dowbiggin, Sedbergh, Cumbria, LA10 5LS, , 07980 844695
Cllr Susanne Long, 5 Cedar Grove, KENDAL, Cumbria, , LA9 5BL, , 07730300939, Susanne.Long@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Pete McSweeney, 139 Silverdale Road, Arnside, Carnforth, Lancashire, LA5 0ER, 01524 761113, , pete.mcsweeney@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Eric Morrell, Arnmore, 18 Yew Tree Road, Grange-over-Sands, Cumbria, LA11 7AA, 015395 35403, , eric.morrell@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr David Webster, 3 Sands Close, Ulverston, Cumbria, , LA12 9PP, 01229 585884, 07769 903433, david.webster@southlakeland.gov.uk