Mailing list

Human Resources Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Pat Bell, Fairthorns, New Hutton, Kendal, Cumbria, LA8 0AU, 01539 721255, 07766 971279, pat.bell@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Roger Bingham, The Smithy, Ackenthwaite, Milnthorpe, Cumbria, LA7 7DH, 015395 63694
Cllr Philip Dixon, Rectory Farm, Glebe Road, Bowness-on-Windermere, Cumbria, LA23 3GZ, 01539 422516, 07968 412827, p.dixon@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Rachael Hogg, 4 Valley Drive, Kendal, Cumbria, , LA9 7AG, 01539 583759, , rachael.hogg@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Dave Khan, The Pastures Templands Lane, Allithwaite, Grange-over-Sands, Cumbria, LA11 7QY, 015395 34252, 07890 613842, dave.khan@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Rendell, 2 Milestone Cottage, Leasgill, MILNTHORPE, Cumbria, LA7 7EX, 015395 64051, 07714 067060, Brian.Rendell@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Matt Severn, 2 Ash Grove, Kendal, Cumbria, , LA9 5QX, , 07794 858017, matt.severn@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Janet Willis, Post Office, Main Street, Greenodd ULVERSTON, Cumbria, LA12 7RB, , 07976 763067, janet.willis@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Mark Wilson, 7 Park Field, Swarthmoor, Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 0HW, 01229 586404, , mark.wilson@southlakeland.gov.uk