Contact details

Lake Administration Committee

Cllr James Airey

5 Reeds Gardens
Little Urswick
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 0US

01229 868088
07881 920810

Download Cllr James Airey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr James Airey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Robin Ashcroft

(Address not supplied)

07887 460100

robin.ashcroft@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Roger Bingham

The Smithy
Ackenthwaite
Milnthorpe
Cumbria
LA7 7DH

015395 63694

Download Cllr Roger Bingham contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Roger Bingham contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Gill Gardner

17 The Gardens
Winder Lane
Flookburgh
Grange-over-Sands, Cumbria
LA11 7LE

015395 59461
07922 889377

Download Cllr Gill Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gill Gardner contact details as a CSV file

gill.gardner@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Eamonn Hennessy

12 Long Close
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 5LZ

07587 054482

Download Cllr Eamonn Hennessy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Eamonn Hennessy contact details as a CSV file

eamonn.hennessy@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr John Holmes

Tower Hill
Crosthwaite
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 8HX

015395 68599
07766 774326

Download Cllr John Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Holmes contact details as a CSV file

john.holmes@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Kevin Holmes

Field Place
Levens
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 8EJ

015395 52063
07773 453548

Download Cllr Kevin Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kevin Holmes contact details as a CSV file

kevin.holmes@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Vicky Hughes (Vice-Chairman)

Burtlands
Station Lane
Burton-In-Kendal
Cumbria
LA6 1HR

07960 590531

Download Cllr Vicky Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Vicky Hughes contact details as a CSV file

vicky.hughes@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Jarvis

89 Craig Walk
Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 2JS

07462 652717

Download Cllr Andrew Jarvis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Jarvis contact details as a CSV file

andrew.jarvis@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Dyan Jones

1 Oldfield Road
Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 2AZ

015394 48126
07467 686884

Download Cllr Dyan Jones contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dyan Jones contact details as a CSV file

dyan.jones@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Malcolm Lamb

South View
Chapel Stile
AMBLESIDE
Cumbria
LA22 9JJ

015394 37120

Download Cllr Malcolm Lamb contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Malcolm Lamb contact details as a CSV file

Malcolm.Lamb@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Eric Morrell

Arnmore
18 Yew Tree Road
Grange-over-Sands
Cumbria
LA11 7AA

015395 35403

Download Cllr Eric Morrell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Eric Morrell contact details as a CSV file

eric.morrell@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Doug Rathbone (Chairman)

Raysholme
Oxenholme Road
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7HG

07505 503965

Download Cllr Doug Rathbone contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Doug Rathbone contact details as a CSV file

doug.rathbone@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Rendell

2 Milestone Cottage
Leasgill
MILNTHORPE
Cumbria
LA7 7EX

015395 64051
07714 067060

Download Cllr Brian Rendell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Rendell contact details as a CSV file

Brian.Rendell@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Wharton

Roburn Cottage, 2 High Street
Penny Bridge
ULVERSTON
Cumbria
LA12 7RN

07778 430926

Download Cllr Ian Wharton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Wharton contact details as a CSV file

Ian.Wharton@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Wilson

7 Park Field
Swarthmoor
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 0HW

01229 586404

Download Cllr Mark Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mark Wilson contact details as a CSV file

mark.wilson@southlakeland.gov.uk

Brian Hewitt

(Address not supplied)

Leslie Johnson

(Address not supplied)

Philip Thompson

(Address not supplied)

Jennifer Borer

(Address not supplied)

Christine Hallatsch

(Address not supplied)

Leith Hallatsch

(Address not supplied)

Peter Hamilton

(Address not supplied)

Adrian Legge

(Address not supplied)