Contact details

Planning Committee

Cllr Rupert Audland

The Old House
Ackenthwaite
Milnthorpe
Cumbria
LA7 7DH

07754 153463

Download Cllr Rupert Audland contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Rupert Audland contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Helen Chaffey

6 Ashmeadow Road
Arnside
CARNFORTH
Lancs.
LA5 0AE

07496 751727

Download Cllr Helen Chaffey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Helen Chaffey contact details as a CSV file

Helen.Chaffey@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Cooper

Willow Tree Barn
Brigsteer
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 8AR

015395 84991

Download Cllr Brian Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Cooper contact details as a CSV file

brian.cooper@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Michael Cornah

Martindale Cottage
Ayside
Grange-over-Sands
Cumbria
LA11 6HY

01539 31215
07973 133142

Download Cllr Michael Cornah contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Michael Cornah contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Philip Dixon

Rectory Farm
Glebe Road
Bowness-on-Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 3GZ

01539 422516
07968 412827

Download Cllr Philip Dixon contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Philip Dixon contact details as a CSV file

p.dixon@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Judy Filmore

4 Chittery Lane
ULVERSTON
Cumbria
LA12 7DP

07917 831062

Download Cllr Judy Filmore contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Judy Filmore contact details as a CSV file

Judy.Filmore@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Gill Gardner

17 The Gardens
Winder Lane
Flookburgh
Grange-over-Sands, Cumbria
LA11 7LE

015395 59461
07922 889377

Download Cllr Gill Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gill Gardner contact details as a CSV file

gill.gardner@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr John Holmes

Tower Hill
Crosthwaite
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 8HX

015395 68599
07766 774326

Download Cllr John Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Holmes contact details as a CSV file

john.holmes@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Vicky Hughes

Burtlands
Station Lane
Burton-In-Kendal
Cumbria
LA6 1HR

07960 590531

Download Cllr Vicky Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Vicky Hughes contact details as a CSV file

vicky.hughes@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Anne Hutton

7 St Oswalds View
Burneside
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 6RH

01539 727034

Download Cllr Anne Hutton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Anne Hutton contact details as a CSV file

anne.hutton@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Janette Jenkinson

Barne House, Broad Dale
Pennington Lane
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 7SE

01229 585305
07765 244002

Download Cllr Janette Jenkinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Janette Jenkinson contact details as a CSV file

janette.jenkinson@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Dave Khan

The Pastures, Templands Lane
Allithwaite
Grange-over-Sands
Cumbria
LA11 7QY

015395 34252
07890 613842

Download Cllr Dave Khan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dave Khan contact details as a CSV file

dave.khan@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Malcolm Lamb

South View
Chapel Stile
AMBLESIDE
Cumbria
LA22 9JJ

015394 37120

Download Cllr Malcolm Lamb contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Malcolm Lamb contact details as a CSV file

Malcolm.Lamb@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Kevin Lancaster

Fellgate
Dowbiggin
Sedbergh
Cumbria
LA10 5LS

07980 844695

Download Cllr Kevin Lancaster contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kevin Lancaster contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Susanne Long

5 Cedar Grove
KENDAL
Cumbria
LA9 5BL

07730300939

Download Cllr Susanne Long contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Susanne Long contact details as a CSV file

Susanne.Long@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Pete McSweeney (Chairman)

139 Silverdale Road
Arnside
Carnforth
Lancashire
LA5 0ER

01524 761113

Download Cllr Pete McSweeney contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pete McSweeney contact details as a CSV file

pete.mcsweeney@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Eric Morrell (Vice-Chairman)

Arnmore
18 Yew Tree Road
Grange-over-Sands
Cumbria
LA11 7AA

015395 35403

Download Cllr Eric Morrell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Eric Morrell contact details as a CSV file

eric.morrell@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr David Webster

3 Sands Close
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 9PP

01229 585884
07769 903433

Download Cllr David Webster contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Webster contact details as a CSV file

david.webster@southlakeland.gov.uk