Contact details

Human Resources Committee

Cllr Roger Bingham

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Andrew Butcher

150 North Lonsdale Road
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 9DZ

07884 411662

Download Cllr Andrew Butcher contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Butcher contact details as a CSV file

andrew.butcher@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Philip Dixon (Vice-Chairman)

Rectory Farm
Glebe Road
Bowness-on-Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 3GZ

01539 422516
07968 412827

Download Cllr Philip Dixon contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Philip Dixon contact details as a CSV file

p.dixon@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Rachael Hogg (Chairman)

4 Valley Drive
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7AG

01539 583759

Download Cllr Rachael Hogg contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Rachael Hogg contact details as a CSV file

rachael.hogg@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Dave Khan

The Pastures, Templands Lane
Allithwaite
Grange-over-Sands
Cumbria
LA11 7QY

015395 34252
07890 613842

Download Cllr Dave Khan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dave Khan contact details as a CSV file

dave.khan@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Matt Severn

2 Ash Grove
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 5QX

07794 858017

Download Cllr Matt Severn contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Matt Severn contact details as a CSV file

matt.severn@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Thornton

Ubarrow Hall
Longsleddale
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 9BB

01539 823640

Download Cllr Peter Thornton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Thornton contact details as a CSV file

p.thornton@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Vincent

15 Underley Hill
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 5EX

01539 725402
07584 528462

Download Cllr Graham Vincent contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Graham Vincent contact details as a CSV file

g.vincent@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Wilson

7 Park Field
Swarthmoor
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 0HW

01229 586404

Download Cllr Mark Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mark Wilson contact details as a CSV file

mark.wilson@southlakeland.gov.uk