Contact details

Human Resources Committee

Cllr Pat Bell

Fairthorns
New Hutton
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 0AU

01539 721255
07766 971279

Download Cllr Pat Bell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pat Bell contact details as a CSV file

pat.bell@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Roger Bingham

The Smithy
Ackenthwaite
Milnthorpe
Cumbria
LA7 7DH

015395 63694

Download Cllr Roger Bingham contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Roger Bingham contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Philip Dixon

Rectory Farm
Glebe Road
Bowness-on-Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 3GZ

01539 422516
07968 412827

Download Cllr Philip Dixon contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Philip Dixon contact details as a CSV file

p.dixon@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Rachael Hogg (Chairman)

4 Valley Drive
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7AG

01539 583759

Download Cllr Rachael Hogg contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Rachael Hogg contact details as a CSV file

rachael.hogg@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Dave Khan

The Pastures, Templands Lane
Allithwaite
Grange-over-Sands
Cumbria
LA11 7QY

015395 34252
07890 613842

Download Cllr Dave Khan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dave Khan contact details as a CSV file

dave.khan@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Rendell

2 Milestone Cottage
Leasgill
MILNTHORPE
Cumbria
LA7 7EX

015395 64051
07714 067060

Download Cllr Brian Rendell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Rendell contact details as a CSV file

Brian.Rendell@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Matt Severn

2 Ash Grove
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 5QX

07794 858017

Download Cllr Matt Severn contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Matt Severn contact details as a CSV file

matt.severn@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Janet Willis (Vice-Chairman)

Post Office
Main Street
Greenodd, ULVERSTON
Cumbria
LA12 7RB

07976 763067

Download Cllr Janet Willis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Janet Willis contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Mark Wilson

7 Park Field
Swarthmoor
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 0HW

01229 586404

Download Cllr Mark Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mark Wilson contact details as a CSV file

mark.wilson@southlakeland.gov.uk