Contact details

Audit Committee

Cllr Stephen Coleman (Chairman)

47 Laurel Gardens
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 6FE

01539 729049
07579 217185

Download Cllr Stephen Coleman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stephen Coleman contact details as a CSV file

stephen.coleman@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Tracy Coward (Vice-Chairman)

2 Kirkbeck
Coniston
Cumbria
LA21 8EL

015394 49046

Download Cllr Tracy Coward contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tracy Coward contact details as a CSV file

tracy.coward@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Philip Dixon

Rectory Farm
Glebe Road
Bowness-on-Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 3GZ

01539 422516
07968 412827

Download Cllr Philip Dixon contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Philip Dixon contact details as a CSV file

p.dixon@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr John Holmes

Tower Hill
Crosthwaite
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 8HX

015395 68599
07766 774326

Download Cllr John Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Holmes contact details as a CSV file

john.holmes@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Kevin Holmes

Field Place
Levens
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 8EJ

015395 52063
07773 453548

Download Cllr Kevin Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kevin Holmes contact details as a CSV file

kevin.holmes@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Kevin Lancaster

Fellgate
Dowbiggin
Sedbergh
Cumbria
LA10 5LS

07980 844695

Download Cllr Kevin Lancaster contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kevin Lancaster contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Matt Severn

2 Ash Grove
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 5QX

07794 858017

Download Cllr Matt Severn contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Matt Severn contact details as a CSV file

matt.severn@southlakeland.gov.uk