Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Pat Bell

Fairthorns
New Hutton
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 0AU

01539 721255
07766 971279

Download Cllr Pat Bell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pat Bell contact details as a CSV file

pat.bell@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Helen Chaffey

6 Ashmeadow Road
Arnside
CARNFORTH
Lancs.
LA5 0AE

01524 762395
07496751727

Download Cllr Helen Chaffey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Helen Chaffey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Brian Cooper

Willow Tree Barn
Brigsteer
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 8AR

015395 84991

Download Cllr Brian Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Cooper contact details as a CSV file

brian.cooper@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Anne Hall

Thurston Brae
Bridge End
Coniston
Cumbria
LA21 8EN

015394 41558
07771 988518

Download Cllr Anne Hall contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Anne Hall contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Hazel Hodgson

Low Garths, Beehive Lane
Old Hutton
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 0LT

01539 720566

Download Cllr Hazel Hodgson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Hazel Hodgson contact details as a CSV file

hazel.hodgson@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Vicky Hughes (Chairman)

11 Broadgate Orchard
Grasmere
Ambleside
Cumbria
LA22 9RY

07960 590531

Download Cllr Vicky Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Vicky Hughes contact details as a CSV file

vicky.hughes@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Anne Hutton

7 St Oswalds View
Burneside
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 6RH

01539 727034

Download Cllr Anne Hutton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Anne Hutton contact details as a CSV file

anne.hutton@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Janette Jenkinson

Barne House, Broad Dale
Pennington Lane
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 7SE

01229 585305
07765 244002

Download Cllr Janette Jenkinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Janette Jenkinson contact details as a CSV file

janette.jenkinson@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Mitchell

1 Glebe Fold
Dent
Sedbergh
Cumbria
LA10 5QA

07530 602234

Download Cllr Ian Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

ian.mitchell@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Doug Rathbone (Vice-Chairman)

Raysholme
Oxenholme Road
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7HG

07505 503965

Download Cllr Doug Rathbone contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Doug Rathbone contact details as a CSV file

doug.rathbone@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Vivienne Rees

Greenheys
Lakeview Drive, Stock Lane
Grasmere, Ambleside
Cumbria
LA22 9TD

01539 435401

Download Cllr Vivienne Rees contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Vivienne Rees contact details as a CSV file

vivienne.rees@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Wilson

7 Park Field
Swarthmoor
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 0HW

01229 586404

Download Cllr Mark Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mark Wilson contact details as a CSV file

mark.wilson@southlakeland.gov.uk