Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Pat Bell

Fairthorns
New Hutton
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 0AU

01539 721255
07766 971279

Download Cllr Pat Bell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pat Bell contact details as a CSV file

pat.bell@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Helen Chaffey (Vice-Chairman)

6 Ashmeadow Road
Arnside
CARNFORTH
Lancs.
LA5 0AE

07496 751727

Download Cllr Helen Chaffey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Helen Chaffey contact details as a CSV file

Helen.Chaffey@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Cooper

Willow Tree Barn
Brigsteer
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 8AR

015395 84991

Download Cllr Brian Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Cooper contact details as a CSV file

brian.cooper@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Eamonn Hennessy

12 Long Close
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 5LZ

07587 054482

Download Cllr Eamonn Hennessy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Eamonn Hennessy contact details as a CSV file

eamonn.hennessy@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Hazel Hodgson

Low Garths, Beehive Lane
Old Hutton
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 0LT

01539 720566

Download Cllr Hazel Hodgson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Hazel Hodgson contact details as a CSV file

hazel.hodgson@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Vicky Hughes (Chairman)

Burtlands
Station Lane
Burton-In-Kendal
Cumbria
LA6 1HR

07960 590531

Download Cllr Vicky Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Vicky Hughes contact details as a CSV file

vicky.hughes@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Anne Hutton

7 St Oswalds View
Burneside
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 6RH

01539 727034

Download Cllr Anne Hutton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Anne Hutton contact details as a CSV file

anne.hutton@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Janette Jenkinson

Barne House, Broad Dale
Pennington Lane
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 7SE

01229 585305
07765 244002

Download Cllr Janette Jenkinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Janette Jenkinson contact details as a CSV file

janette.jenkinson@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Susanne Long

5 Cedar Grove
KENDAL
Cumbria
LA9 5BL

07730300939

Download Cllr Susanne Long contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Susanne Long contact details as a CSV file

Susanne.Long@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Mitchell

1 Glebe Fold
Dent
Sedbergh
Cumbria
LA10 5QA

07530 602234

Download Cllr Ian Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

ian.mitchell@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Doug Rathbone

Raysholme
Oxenholme Road
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7HG

07505 503965

Download Cllr Doug Rathbone contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Doug Rathbone contact details as a CSV file

doug.rathbone@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Wilson

7 Park Field
Swarthmoor
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 0HW

01229 586404

Download Cllr Mark Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mark Wilson contact details as a CSV file

mark.wilson@southlakeland.gov.uk