Contact details

Discretionary Rate Relief Sub-Committee

Cllr Giles Archibald

35 Greenside
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 5DU

01539 731672
07415000765

Download Cllr Giles Archibald contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Giles Archibald contact details as a CSV file

g.archibald@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Robin Ashcroft

(Address not supplied)

07887 460100

robin.ashcroft@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Jonathan Brook

87 Hayclose Road
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7NF

01539 722540

Download Cllr Jonathan Brook contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jonathan Brook contact details as a CSV file

j.brook@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Philip Dixon

Rectory Farm
Glebe Road
Bowness-on-Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 3GZ

01539 422516
07968 412827

Download Cllr Philip Dixon contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Philip Dixon contact details as a CSV file

p.dixon@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Hogg

4 Valley Drive
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7AG

01539 583759

Download Cllr Chris Hogg contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris Hogg contact details as a CSV file

chris.hogg@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Jarvis

89 Craig Walk
Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 2JS

07462 652717

Download Cllr Andrew Jarvis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Jarvis contact details as a CSV file

andrew.jarvis@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Dyan Jones

1 Oldfield Road
Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 2AZ

015394 48126

Download Cllr Dyan Jones contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dyan Jones contact details as a CSV file

dyan.jones@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Vincent

15 Underley Hill
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 5EX

01539 725402
07584 528462

Download Cllr Graham Vincent contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Graham Vincent contact details as a CSV file

g.vincent@southlakeland.gov.uk