Contact details

Discretionary Rate Relief Sub-Committee

Cllr Giles Archibald

35 Greenside
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 5DU

01539 731672
07415000765

Download Cllr Giles Archibald contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Giles Archibald contact details as a CSV file

g.archibald@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Robin Ashcroft

(Address not supplied)

07887 460100

robin.ashcroft@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Jonathan Brook

87 Hayclose Road
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7NF

01539 722540

Download Cllr Jonathan Brook contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jonathan Brook contact details as a CSV file

j.brook@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Jarvis

89 Craig Walk
Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 2JS

07462 652717

Download Cllr Andrew Jarvis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Jarvis contact details as a CSV file

andrew.jarvis@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Dyan Jones

1 Oldfield Road
Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 2AZ

015394 48126
07467 686884

Download Cllr Dyan Jones contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dyan Jones contact details as a CSV file

dyan.jones@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Eric Morrell

Arnmore
18 Yew Tree Road
Grange-over-Sands
Cumbria
LA11 7AA

015395 35403

Download Cllr Eric Morrell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Eric Morrell contact details as a CSV file

eric.morrell@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Suzie Pye

9 Havera
SEDBERGH
Cumbria
LA10 5HD

07584 528 462

Download Cllr Suzie Pye contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Suzie Pye contact details as a CSV file

Suzie.Pye@southlakeland.gov.uk