Calendar

Events from week 39, starting Monday 27 September 2021

Monday 4 October 2021

Tuesday 5 October 2021

Wednesday 6 October 2021

Monday 11 October 2021

Tuesday 19 October 2021

Wednesday 20 October 2021

Thursday 21 October 2021

Tuesday 26 October 2021

Wednesday 27 October 2021

Thursday 28 October 2021

Thursday 4 November 2021

Wednesday 10 November 2021

Thursday 11 November 2021

Thursday 18 November 2021

Tuesday 23 November 2021

Thursday 25 November 2021

Friday 26 November 2021

Monday 29 November 2021

Thursday 2 December 2021

Tuesday 7 December 2021

Wednesday 8 December 2021

Thursday 9 December 2021

Tuesday 14 December 2021

Thursday 16 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 17 January 2022

Wednesday 19 January 2022

Thursday 20 January 2022

Friday 21 January 2022

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Thursday 27 January 2022

Tuesday 1 February 2022

Friday 4 February 2022

Wednesday 9 February 2022

Thursday 17 February 2022

Tuesday 22 February 2022

Thursday 24 February 2022

Friday 4 March 2022

Wednesday 9 March 2022

Monday 14 March 2022

Thursday 17 March 2022

Tuesday 22 March 2022

Thursday 24 March 2022

Wednesday 13 April 2022

Friday 15 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 18 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 21 April 2022

Tuesday 26 April 2022

Thursday 28 April 2022

Monday 2 May 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 18 May 2022

Thursday 19 May 2022

Tuesday 24 May 2022

Thursday 26 May 2022

Thursday 2 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 3 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 6 June 2022

Tuesday 14 June 2022

Wednesday 15 June 2022

Thursday 16 June 2022

Tuesday 21 June 2022

Thursday 23 June 2022

Friday 1 July 2022

Friday 8 July 2022

Tuesday 12 July 2022

Thursday 14 July 2022

Tuesday 19 July 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022

Tuesday 26 July 2022

Thursday 28 July 2022