Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday 31 October 2022

Tuesday 1 November 2022

Thursday 3 November 2022

Friday 4 November 2022

Monday 7 November 2022

Wednesday 9 November 2022

Thursday 10 November 2022

Tuesday 22 November 2022

Thursday 24 November 2022

Monday 28 November 2022

Wednesday 30 November 2022

Thursday 1 December 2022

Wednesday 7 December 2022

Thursday 8 December 2022

Tuesday 13 December 2022

Thursday 15 December 2022

Tuesday 20 December 2022

Monday 26 December 2022

  • Boxing Day

Tuesday 27 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 2 January 2023

  • New Year's Day

Monday 16 January 2023

Wednesday 18 January 2023

Friday 20 January 2023

Thursday 26 January 2023

Tuesday 7 February 2023

Wednesday 8 February 2023

Tuesday 14 February 2023

Thursday 23 February 2023

Thursday 2 March 2023

Wednesday 8 March 2023

Monday 13 March 2023

Thursday 23 March 2023

Wednesday 29 March 2023

Friday 7 April 2023

  • Good Friday

Monday 10 April 2023

  • Easter Monday