Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday 26 April 2021

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Monday 3 May 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 5 May 2021

Wednesday 19 May 2021

Thursday 27 May 2021

Wednesday 2 June 2021

Thursday 10 June 2021

Friday 11 June 2021

Thursday 17 June 2021

Tuesday 22 June 2021

Wednesday 23 June 2021

Thursday 24 June 2021

Wednesday 30 June 2021

Thursday 22 July 2021

Tuesday 27 July 2021

Thursday 19 August 2021

Tuesday 24 August 2021

Monday 30 August 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 16 September 2021

Tuesday 21 September 2021

Thursday 21 October 2021

Tuesday 26 October 2021

Thursday 18 November 2021

Tuesday 23 November 2021

Thursday 9 December 2021

Tuesday 14 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 20 January 2022

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Thursday 17 February 2022

Tuesday 22 February 2022

Thursday 17 March 2022

Tuesday 22 March 2022

Friday 15 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 18 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 21 April 2022

Tuesday 26 April 2022

Monday 2 May 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 19 May 2022

Tuesday 24 May 2022