Calendar

Events from week 22, starting Monday 30 May 2022

Monday 30 May 2022

Thursday 2 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 3 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 8 June 2022

Tuesday 14 June 2022

Thursday 16 June 2022

Friday 1 July 2022

Monday 4 July 2022

Tuesday 5 July 2022

Friday 8 July 2022

Wednesday 13 July 2022

Thursday 14 July 2022

Tuesday 19 July 2022

Wednesday 20 July 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022

Thursday 28 July 2022

Tuesday 23 August 2022

Thursday 25 August 2022

Friday 26 August 2022

Monday 29 August 2022

  • August Bank Holiday

Wednesday 31 August 2022

Thursday 22 September 2022

Tuesday 27 September 2022

Thursday 29 September 2022

Tuesday 4 October 2022

Monday 10 October 2022

Wednesday 19 October 2022

Tuesday 25 October 2022

Thursday 27 October 2022

Monday 7 November 2022

Wednesday 9 November 2022

Tuesday 22 November 2022

Thursday 24 November 2022

Wednesday 7 December 2022

Thursday 8 December 2022

Tuesday 13 December 2022

Thursday 15 December 2022

Monday 26 December 2022

  • Boxing Day

Tuesday 27 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 2 January 2023

  • New Year's Day

Monday 16 January 2023

Wednesday 18 January 2023

Friday 20 January 2023

Thursday 26 January 2023

Friday 3 February 2023

Tuesday 7 February 2023

Wednesday 8 February 2023

Tuesday 14 February 2023

Thursday 23 February 2023

Thursday 2 March 2023

Wednesday 8 March 2023

Monday 13 March 2023

Thursday 23 March 2023

Wednesday 29 March 2023

Friday 7 April 2023

  • Good Friday

Monday 10 April 2023

  • Easter Monday