Calendar

Events from week 35, starting Monday 29 August 2022

Monday 29 August 2022

  • August Bank Holiday

Wednesday 31 August 2022

Thursday 15 September 2022

Monday 19 September 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 22 September 2022

Tuesday 27 September 2022

Thursday 29 September 2022

Monday 3 October 2022

Thursday 6 October 2022

Monday 10 October 2022

Thursday 13 October 2022

Tuesday 25 October 2022

Thursday 27 October 2022

Friday 28 October 2022

Tuesday 1 November 2022

Thursday 3 November 2022

Friday 4 November 2022

Monday 7 November 2022

Wednesday 9 November 2022

Tuesday 22 November 2022

Thursday 24 November 2022

Wednesday 7 December 2022

Thursday 8 December 2022

Tuesday 13 December 2022

Thursday 15 December 2022

Monday 26 December 2022

  • Boxing Day

Tuesday 27 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 2 January 2023

  • New Year's Day

Monday 16 January 2023

Wednesday 18 January 2023

Friday 20 January 2023

Thursday 26 January 2023

Tuesday 7 February 2023

Wednesday 8 February 2023

Tuesday 14 February 2023

Thursday 23 February 2023

Thursday 2 March 2023

Wednesday 8 March 2023

Monday 13 March 2023

Thursday 23 March 2023

Wednesday 29 March 2023

Friday 7 April 2023

  • Good Friday

Monday 10 April 2023

  • Easter Monday