Contact details

Licensing Regulatory Sub-Committee

Cllr James Airey

5 Reeds Gardens
Little Urswick
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 0US

01229 868088
07881 920810

Download Cllr James Airey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr James Airey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Rupert Audland

The Old House
Ackenthwaite
Milnthorpe
Cumbria
LA7 7DH

07754 153463

Download Cllr Rupert Audland contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Rupert Audland contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Alvin Finch

35 Anchorite Road
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 5NF

07392 345917

Download Cllr Alvin Finch contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alvin Finch contact details as a CSV file

alvin.finch@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Hazel Hodgson

Low Garths, Beehive Lane
Old Hutton
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 0LT

01539 720566

Download Cllr Hazel Hodgson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Hazel Hodgson contact details as a CSV file

hazel.hodgson@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Kevin Holmes

Field Place
Levens
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 8EJ

015395 52063
07773 453548

Download Cllr Kevin Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kevin Holmes contact details as a CSV file

kevin.holmes@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Helen Irving

11 Garden Terrace
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 7DA

07743 493383

Download Cllr Helen Irving contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Helen Irving contact details as a CSV file

helen.irving@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Jarvis

70 Windermere Park
Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 2ND

07462 652717

Download Cllr Andrew Jarvis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Jarvis contact details as a CSV file

andrew.jarvis@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Dave Khan

The Pastures, Templands Lane
Allithwaite
Grange-over-Sands
Cumbria
LA11 7QY

015395 34252
07890 613842

Download Cllr Dave Khan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dave Khan contact details as a CSV file

dave.khan@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Helen Ladhams

2 High Cragg Close
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 6HN

07973 481701

Download Cllr Helen Ladhams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Helen Ladhams contact details as a CSV file

helen.ladhams@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Jon Owen

7 Laurel Gardens
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 6FE

07917 190991

Download Cllr Jon Owen contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jon Owen contact details as a CSV file

jon.owen@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Suzie Pye

9 Havera
SEDBERGH
Cumbria
LA10 5HD

07584 528 462

Download Cllr Suzie Pye contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Suzie Pye contact details as a CSV file

Suzie.Pye@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Doug Rathbone

Raysholme
Oxenholme Road
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7HG

07505 503965

Download Cllr Doug Rathbone contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Doug Rathbone contact details as a CSV file

doug.rathbone@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr David Webster

3 Sands Close
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 9PP

01229 585884
07769 903433

Download Cllr David Webster contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Webster contact details as a CSV file

david.webster@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Wharton

Roburn Cottage, 2 High Street
Penny Bridge
ULVERSTON
Cumbria
LA12 7RN

07778 430926

Download Cllr Ian Wharton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Wharton contact details as a CSV file

Ian.Wharton@southlakeland.gov.uk