Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Caroline Airey, 5 Reeds Gardens, Little Urswick, Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 0US, 01229 868088
Cllr Giles Archibald, 35 Greenside, Kendal, Cumbria, , LA9 5DU, 01539 731672, 07415000765, g.archibald@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Robin Ashcroft, (Address not supplied) , , 07527 935798, robin.ashcroft@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Rupert Audland, The Old House, Ackenthwaite, Milnthorpe, Cumbria, LA7 7DH, , 07754 153463
Cllr Pat Bell, Fairthorns, New Hutton, Kendal, Cumbria, LA8 0AU, 01539 721255, 07766 971279, pat.bell@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Ben Berry, Low Wood Bay Resort & Spa, Ambleside Road, Windermere, Cumbria, LA23 1LP, , 07881 388042
Cllr Roger Bingham, The Smithy, Ackenthwaite, Milnthorpe, Cumbria, LA7 7DH, 015395 63694
Cllr Jonathan Brook, 87 Hayclose Road, Kendal, Cumbria, , LA9 7NF, 01539 722540, , j.brook@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Helen Chaffey, 6 Ashmeadow Road, Arnside, CARNFORTH, Lancs., LA5 0AE, , 07496 751727, Helen.Chaffey@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Stephen Coleman, 47 Laurel Gardens, Kendal, Cumbria, , LA9 6FE, 01539 729049, 07579 217185, stephen.coleman@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Ben Thomas Cooper, 11 Ellis Wood, Penny Bridge, Ulverston, LA12 7QU, , , 07437345343, , Ben.Cooper@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Cooper, Willow Tree Barn, Brigsteer, Kendal, Cumbria, LA8 8AR, 015395 84991, , brian.cooper@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Michael Cornah, Martindale Cottage, Ayside, Grange-over-Sands, Cumbria, LA11 6HY, 015395 31215, 07973 133142
Cllr Tracy Coward, 2 Kirkbeck, Coniston, Cumbria, , LA21 8EL, 015394 49046, , tracy.coward@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Philip Dixon, Rectory Farm, Glebe Road, Bowness-on-Windermere, Cumbria, LA23 3GZ, 01539 422516, 07833 083848, p.dixon@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Pete Endsor, Birchleigh Guest House, Kents Bank Road, Grange-over-Sands, , LA11 7EY, 01539532592, , Pete.Endsor@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Judy Filmore, 4 Chittery Lane, ULVERSTON, Cumbria, , LA12 7DP, , 07917 831062, Judy.Filmore@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Alvin Finch, 35 Anchorite Road, Kendal, Cumbria, , LA9 5NF, , 07392 345917, alvin.finch@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Gill Gardner, 17 The Gardens, Winder Lane, Flookburgh, Grange-over-Sands Cumbria, LA11 7LE, 015395 59461, 07922 889377, gill.gardner@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Fiona Marguerite Hanlon, 17 Cedrick Walk, Park Road, Grange-over-Sands, LA11 7DG, , , , 07753 202888
Cllr Tom Harvey, Clocktower, 20 Beetham Road, Milnthorpe, Cumbria, LA7 7QR, , 07769 705307
Cllr Eamonn Hennessy, 12 Long Close, Kendal, Cumbria, , LA9 5LZ, , 07368 821102, eamonn.hennessy@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Hazel Hodgson, Low Garths Beehive Lane, Old Hutton, Kendal, Cumbria, LA8 0LT, 01539 720566, , hazel.hodgson@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Chris Hogg, 4 Valley Drive, Kendal, Cumbria, , LA9 7AG, 01539 583759, , chris.hogg@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Rachael Hogg, 4 Valley Drive, Kendal, Cumbria, , LA9 7AG, 07980121854, , rachael.hogg@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr John Holmes, Tower Hill, Crosthwaite, Kendal, Cumbria, LA8 8HX, 015395 68599, 07766 774326, john.holmes@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Kevin Holmes, Field Place, Levens, Kendal, Cumbria, LA8 8EJ, , 07773 453548, kevin.holmes@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Vicky Hughes, Burtlands, Station Lane, Burton-In-Kendal, Cumbria, LA6 1HR, , 07960 590531, vicky.hughes@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Helen Irving, 11 Garden Terrace, Ulverston, Cumbria, , LA12 7DA, , 07743 493383, helen.irving@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Ali Jama, 69 Hall Park, Burneside, Kendal, , LA9 6RE, 07943 039645, 07917 626503, Ali.Jama@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Andrew Jarvis, 70 Windermere Park, Windermere, Cumbria, , LA23 2ND, , 07462 652717, andrew.jarvis@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Janette Jenkinson, Barne House Broad Dale, Pennington Lane, Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 7SE, 01229 585305, 07765 244002, janette.jenkinson@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Dyan Jones, 1 Oldfield Road, Windermere, Cumbria, , LA23 2AZ, 015394 48126, 07467 686884, dyan.jones@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Helen Ladhams, 2 High Cragg Close, Kendal, Cumbria, , LA9 6HN, , 07973 481701, helen.ladhams@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Malcolm Lamb, South View, Chapel Stile, AMBLESIDE, Cumbria, LA22 9JJ, 015394 37120, , Malcolm.Lamb@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Kevin Lancaster, Fellgate, Dowbiggin, Sedbergh, Cumbria, LA10 5LS, , 07980 844695
Cllr Susanne Long, 5 Cedar Grove, KENDAL, Cumbria, , LA9 5BL, , 07730300939, Susanne.Long@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Pete McSweeney, 139 Silverdale Road, Arnside, Carnforth, Lancashire, LA5 0ER, 01524 761113, , pete.mcsweeney@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Ian Mitchell, 1 Glebe Fold, Dent, Sedbergh, Cumbria, LA10 5QA, , 07530 602234, ian.mitchell@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Suzie Pye, 9 Havera, SEDBERGH, Cumbria, , LA10 5HD, , 07833 534710, Suzie.Pye@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Doug Rathbone, Raysholme, Oxenholme Road, Kendal, Cumbria, LA9 7HG, , 07505 503965, doug.rathbone@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Rendell, 2 Milestone Cottage, Leasgill, MILNTHORPE, Cumbria, LA7 7EX, 015395 64051, 07714 067060, Brian.Rendell@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Matt Severn, (Address not supplied) , , 07794 858017, matt.severn@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Peter Thornton, Ubarrow Hall, Longsleddale, Kendal, Cumbria, LA8 9BB, 01539 823640, , p.thornton@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Heather Troughton, 1 Little Moss Close, Coniston, LA21 8HS, , , , , 07837485699, heather.troughton@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr David Webster, 3 Sands Close, Ulverston, Cumbria, , LA12 9PP, 01229 585884, 07769 903433, david.webster@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Ian Wharton, Roburn Cottage 2 High Street, Penny Bridge, ULVERSTON, Cumbria, LA12 7RN, , 07778 430926, Ian.Wharton@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Janet Willis, Post Office, Main Street, Greenodd ULVERSTON, Cumbria, LA12 7RB, , 07976 763067, janet.willis@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Mark Wilson, 7 Park Field, Swarthmoor, Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 0HW, 01229 586404, , mark.wilson@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Shirley-Anne Wilson, (Address not supplied) , 01229 586404, , shirley-anne.wilson@southlakeland.gov.uk