Mailing list

Lake Administration Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Giles Archibald, 35 Greenside, Kendal, Cumbria, , LA9 5DU, 01539 731672, 07415000765, g.archibald@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Pat Bell, Fairthorns, New Hutton, Kendal, Cumbria, LA8 0AU, 01539 721255, 07766 971279, pat.bell@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Roger Bingham, The Smithy, Ackenthwaite, Milnthorpe, Cumbria, LA7 7DH, 015395 63694
Cllr Philip Dixon, Rectory Farm, Glebe Road, Bowness-on-Windermere, Cumbria, LA23 3GZ, 01539 422516, 07833 083848, p.dixon@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Eamonn Hennessy, 12 Long Close, Kendal, Cumbria, , LA9 5LZ, , 07368 821102, eamonn.hennessy@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr John Holmes, Tower Hill, Crosthwaite, Kendal, Cumbria, LA8 8HX, 015395 68599, 07766 774326, john.holmes@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Kevin Holmes, Field Place, Levens, Kendal, Cumbria, LA8 8EJ, , 07773 453548, kevin.holmes@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Vicky Hughes, Burtlands, Station Lane, Burton-In-Kendal, Cumbria, LA6 1HR, , 07960 590531, vicky.hughes@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Andrew Jarvis, 70 Windermere Park, Windermere, Cumbria, , LA23 2ND, , 07462 652717, andrew.jarvis@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Dyan Jones, 1 Oldfield Road, Windermere, Cumbria, , LA23 2AZ, 015394 48126, 07467 686884, dyan.jones@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Malcolm Lamb, South View, Chapel Stile, AMBLESIDE, Cumbria, LA22 9JJ, 015394 37120, , Malcolm.Lamb@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Susanne Long, 5 Cedar Grove, KENDAL, Cumbria, , LA9 5BL, , 07730300939, Susanne.Long@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Doug Rathbone, Raysholme, Oxenholme Road, Kendal, Cumbria, LA9 7HG, , 07505 503965, doug.rathbone@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Rendell, 2 Milestone Cottage, Leasgill, MILNTHORPE, Cumbria, LA7 7EX, 015395 64051, 07714 067060, Brian.Rendell@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Ian Wharton, Roburn Cottage 2 High Street, Penny Bridge, ULVERSTON, Cumbria, LA12 7RN, , 07778 430926, Ian.Wharton@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Mark Wilson, 7 Park Field, Swarthmoor, Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 0HW, 01229 586404, , mark.wilson@southlakeland.gov.uk
Brian Hewitt, (Address not supplied)
Leslie Johnson, (Address not supplied)
Paul William Wileman, (Address not supplied)
Jennifer Borer, (Address not supplied)
Christine Hallatsch, (Address not supplied)
Leith Hallatsch, (Address not supplied)
Peter Hamilton, (Address not supplied)
Kate Tripp, (Address not supplied)