Mailing list

Lake Administration Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Robin Ashcroft, (Address not supplied) , , 07527 935798, robin.ashcroft@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Pat Bell, Fairthorns, New Hutton, Kendal, Cumbria, LA8 0AU, 01539 721255, 07766 971279, pat.bell@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Roger Bingham, The Smithy, Ackenthwaite, Milnthorpe, Cumbria, LA7 7DH, 015395 63694
Cllr Jonathan Brook, 87 Hayclose Road, Kendal, Cumbria, , LA9 7NF, 01539 722540, , j.brook@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Jonathan Cornthwaite, 45 Shap Road, Kendal, Cumbria, LA9 6DL, , , 07801593336, , Jonathan.Cornthwaite@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Tracy Coward, 2 Kirkbeck, Coniston, Cumbria, , LA21 8EL, 015394 49046, , tracy.coward@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Gill Gardner, 17 The Gardens, Winder Lane, Flookburgh, Grange-over-Sands Cumbria, LA11 7LE, 015395 59461, 07922 889377, gill.gardner@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Eamonn Hennessy, 12 Long Close, Kendal, Cumbria, , LA9 5LZ, , 07368 821102, eamonn.hennessy@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr John Holmes, Tower Hill, Crosthwaite, Kendal, Cumbria, LA8 8HX, 015395 68599, 07766 774326, john.holmes@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Kevin Holmes, Field Place, Levens, Kendal, Cumbria, LA8 8EJ, , 07773 453548, kevin.holmes@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Vicky Hughes, Burtlands, Station Lane, Burton-In-Kendal, Cumbria, LA6 1HR, , 07960 590531, vicky.hughes@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Dyan Jones, 1 Oldfield Road, Windermere, Cumbria, , LA23 2AZ, 015394 48126, 07467 686884, dyan.jones@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Malcolm Lamb, South View, Chapel Stile, AMBLESIDE, Cumbria, LA22 9JJ, 015394 37120, , Malcolm.Lamb@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Rendell, 2 Milestone Cottage, Leasgill, MILNTHORPE, Cumbria, LA7 7EX, 015395 64051, 07714 067060, Brian.Rendell@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Heather Troughton, 16 The Garth, Coniston, LA21 8EQ, , , , , 07837485699, heather.troughton@southlakeland.gov.uk
Cllr Mark Wilson, 7 Park Field, Swarthmoor, Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 0HW, 01229 586404, , mark.wilson@southlakeland.gov.uk
Juliet Cunningham, (Address not supplied)
Philip Thompson, (Address not supplied)
Paul Wileman, (Address not supplied)
Jennifer Borer, (Address not supplied)
Peter Michael Cook, (Address not supplied)
Leith Hallatsch, (Address not supplied)
John Saunders, (Address not supplied)
Kate Tripp, (Address not supplied)