Mailing list

Licensing Regulatory Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Rupert Audland, The Old House, Ackenthwaite, Milnthorpe, Cumbria, LA7 7DH, , 07754 153463
Cllr Brian Cooper, Willow Tree Barn, Brigsteer, Kendal, Cumbria, LA8 8AR, 015395 84991
Cllr Pete Endsor, Birchleigh Guest House, Kents Bank Road, Grange-over-Sands, , LA11 7EY, 01539532592, ,
Cllr Alvin Finch, 35 Anchorite Road, Kendal, Cumbria, , LA9 5NF, , 07392 345917,
Cllr Tom Harvey, Clocktower, 20 Beetham Road, Milnthorpe, Cumbria, LA7 7QR, , 07810 282376
Cllr Hazel Hodgson, Low Garths Beehive Lane, Old Hutton, Kendal, Cumbria, LA8 0LT, 01539 720566, ,
Cllr Kevin Holmes, Field Place, Levens, Kendal, Cumbria, LA8 8EJ, , 07773 453548,
Cllr Helen Irving, 11 Garden Terrace, Ulverston, Cumbria, , LA12 7DA, , 07743 493383,
Cllr Andrew Jarvis, 70 Windermere Park, Windermere, Cumbria, , LA23 2ND, , 07462 652717,
Cllr Helen Ladhams, 2 High Cragg Close, Kendal, Cumbria, , LA9 6HN, , 07973 481701,
Cllr Ian Mitchell, 1 Glebe Fold, Dent, Sedbergh, Cumbria, LA10 5QA, , 07530 602234,
Cllr Doug Rathbone, Raysholme, Oxenholme Road, Kendal, Cumbria, LA9 7HG, , 07505 503965,
Cllr Heather Troughton, 16 The Garth, Coniston, LA21 8EQ, , , , , 07837485699,
Cllr David Webster, 3 Sands Close, Ulverston, Cumbria, , LA12 9PP, 01229 585884, 07769 903433,
Cllr Ian Wharton, Roburn Cottage 2 High Street, Penny Bridge, ULVERSTON, Cumbria, LA12 7RN, , 07778 430926,