Contact details

Cabinet

Cllr Giles Archibald (Chairman)

35 Greenside
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 5DU

01539 731672
07415000765

Download Cllr Giles Archibald contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Giles Archibald contact details as a CSV file

g.archibald@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Robin Ashcroft

(Address not supplied)

07887 460100

robin.ashcroft@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Jonathan Brook

87 Hayclose Road
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7NF

01539 722540

Download Cllr Jonathan Brook contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jonathan Brook contact details as a CSV file

j.brook@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Philip Dixon

Rectory Farm
Glebe Road
Bowness-on-Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 3GZ

01539 422516
07968 412827

Download Cllr Philip Dixon contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Philip Dixon contact details as a CSV file

p.dixon@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Jarvis

70 Windermere Park
Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 2ND

07462 652717

Download Cllr Andrew Jarvis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Jarvis contact details as a CSV file

andrew.jarvis@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Dyan Jones

1 Oldfield Road
Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 2AZ

015394 48126
07467 686884

Download Cllr Dyan Jones contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dyan Jones contact details as a CSV file

dyan.jones@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Suzie Pye

9 Havera
SEDBERGH
Cumbria
LA10 5HD

07584 528 462

Download Cllr Suzie Pye contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Suzie Pye contact details as a CSV file

Suzie.Pye@southlakeland.gov.uk