Contact details

Lake Administration Committee

Cllr Robin Ashcroft

(Address not supplied)

07527 935798

robin.ashcroft@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Pat Bell

Fairthorns
New Hutton
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 0AU

01539 721255
07766 971279

Download Cllr Pat Bell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pat Bell contact details as a CSV file

pat.bell@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Roger Bingham

The Smithy
Ackenthwaite
Milnthorpe
Cumbria
LA7 7DH

015395 63694

Download Cllr Roger Bingham contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Roger Bingham contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Jonathan Brook

87 Hayclose Road
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7NF

01539 722540

Download Cllr Jonathan Brook contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jonathan Brook contact details as a CSV file

j.brook@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Jonathan Cornthwaite

45 Shap Road
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 6DL

07801593336

Download Cllr Jonathan Cornthwaite contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jonathan Cornthwaite contact details as a CSV file

Jonathan.Cornthwaite@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Tracy Coward

2 Kirkbeck
Coniston
Cumbria
LA21 8EL

015394 49046

Download Cllr Tracy Coward contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tracy Coward contact details as a CSV file

tracy.coward@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Gill Gardner

17 The Gardens
Winder Lane
Flookburgh
Grange-over-Sands, Cumbria
LA11 7LE

015395 59461
07922 889377

Download Cllr Gill Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gill Gardner contact details as a CSV file

gill.gardner@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Eamonn Hennessy

12 Long Close
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 5LZ

07368 821102

Download Cllr Eamonn Hennessy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Eamonn Hennessy contact details as a CSV file

eamonn.hennessy@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr John Holmes

Tower Hill
Crosthwaite
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 8HX

015395 68599
07766 774326

Download Cllr John Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Holmes contact details as a CSV file

john.holmes@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Kevin Holmes

Field Place
Levens
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 8EJ

07773 453548

Download Cllr Kevin Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kevin Holmes contact details as a CSV file

kevin.holmes@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Vicky Hughes

Burtlands
Station Lane
Burton-In-Kendal
Cumbria
LA6 1HR

07960 590531

Download Cllr Vicky Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Vicky Hughes contact details as a CSV file

vicky.hughes@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Dyan Jones

1 Oldfield Road
Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 2AZ

015394 48126
07467 686884

Download Cllr Dyan Jones contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dyan Jones contact details as a CSV file

dyan.jones@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Malcolm Lamb

South View
Chapel Stile
AMBLESIDE
Cumbria
LA22 9JJ

015394 37120

Download Cllr Malcolm Lamb contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Malcolm Lamb contact details as a CSV file

Malcolm.Lamb@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Rendell

2 Milestone Cottage
Leasgill
MILNTHORPE
Cumbria
LA7 7EX

015395 64051
07714 067060

Download Cllr Brian Rendell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Rendell contact details as a CSV file

Brian.Rendell@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Heather Troughton

16 The Garth
Coniston
LA21 8EQ

07837485699

Download Cllr Heather Troughton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Heather Troughton contact details as a CSV file

heather.troughton@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Wilson

7 Park Field
Swarthmoor
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 0HW

01229 586404

Download Cllr Mark Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mark Wilson contact details as a CSV file

mark.wilson@southlakeland.gov.uk

Juliet Cunningham

(Address not supplied)

Philip Thompson

(Address not supplied)

Paul Wileman

(Address not supplied)

Jennifer Borer

(Address not supplied)

Peter Michael Cook

(Address not supplied)

Leith Hallatsch

(Address not supplied)

John Saunders

(Address not supplied)

Kate Tripp

(Address not supplied)