Contact details

Lake Administration Committee

Cllr Giles Archibald

35 Greenside
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 5DU

01539 731672
07415000765

Download Cllr Giles Archibald contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Giles Archibald contact details as a CSV file

g.archibald@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Pat Bell

Fairthorns
New Hutton
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 0AU

01539 721255
07766 971279

Download Cllr Pat Bell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pat Bell contact details as a CSV file

pat.bell@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Roger Bingham

The Smithy
Ackenthwaite
Milnthorpe
Cumbria
LA7 7DH

015395 63694

Download Cllr Roger Bingham contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Roger Bingham contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Philip Dixon

Rectory Farm
Glebe Road
Bowness-on-Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 3GZ

01539 422516
07833 083848

Download Cllr Philip Dixon contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Philip Dixon contact details as a CSV file

p.dixon@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Eamonn Hennessy

12 Long Close
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 5LZ

07368 821102

Download Cllr Eamonn Hennessy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Eamonn Hennessy contact details as a CSV file

eamonn.hennessy@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr John Holmes (Vice-Chairman)

Tower Hill
Crosthwaite
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 8HX

015395 68599
07766 774326

Download Cllr John Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Holmes contact details as a CSV file

john.holmes@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Kevin Holmes (Chairman)

Field Place
Levens
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 8EJ

07773 453548

Download Cllr Kevin Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kevin Holmes contact details as a CSV file

kevin.holmes@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Vicky Hughes

Burtlands
Station Lane
Burton-In-Kendal
Cumbria
LA6 1HR

07960 590531

Download Cllr Vicky Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Vicky Hughes contact details as a CSV file

vicky.hughes@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Jarvis

70 Windermere Park
Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 2ND

07462 652717

Download Cllr Andrew Jarvis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Jarvis contact details as a CSV file

andrew.jarvis@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Dyan Jones

1 Oldfield Road
Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 2AZ

015394 48126
07467 686884

Download Cllr Dyan Jones contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dyan Jones contact details as a CSV file

dyan.jones@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Malcolm Lamb

South View
Chapel Stile
AMBLESIDE
Cumbria
LA22 9JJ

015394 37120

Download Cllr Malcolm Lamb contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Malcolm Lamb contact details as a CSV file

Malcolm.Lamb@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Susanne Long

5 Cedar Grove
KENDAL
Cumbria
LA9 5BL

07730300939

Download Cllr Susanne Long contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Susanne Long contact details as a CSV file

Susanne.Long@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Doug Rathbone

Raysholme
Oxenholme Road
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7HG

07505 503965

Download Cllr Doug Rathbone contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Doug Rathbone contact details as a CSV file

doug.rathbone@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Rendell

2 Milestone Cottage
Leasgill
MILNTHORPE
Cumbria
LA7 7EX

015395 64051
07714 067060

Download Cllr Brian Rendell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Rendell contact details as a CSV file

Brian.Rendell@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Wharton

Roburn Cottage, 2 High Street
Penny Bridge
ULVERSTON
Cumbria
LA12 7RN

07778 430926

Download Cllr Ian Wharton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Wharton contact details as a CSV file

Ian.Wharton@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Wilson

7 Park Field
Swarthmoor
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 0HW

01229 586404

Download Cllr Mark Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mark Wilson contact details as a CSV file

mark.wilson@southlakeland.gov.uk

Brian Hewitt

(Address not supplied)

Leslie Johnson

(Address not supplied)

Paul William Wileman

(Address not supplied)

Jennifer Borer

(Address not supplied)

Christine Hallatsch

(Address not supplied)

Leith Hallatsch

(Address not supplied)

Peter Hamilton

(Address not supplied)

Kate Tripp

(Address not supplied)