Contact details

Licensing Sub-Committee

Cllr Rupert Audland

The Old House
Ackenthwaite
Milnthorpe
Cumbria
LA7 7DH

07754 153463

Download Cllr Rupert Audland contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Rupert Audland contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Brian Cooper

Willow Tree Barn
Brigsteer
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 8AR

015395 84991

Download Cllr Brian Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Cooper contact details as a CSV file

brian.cooper@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Pete Endsor

Birchleigh Guest House
Kents Bank Road
Grange-over-Sands
LA11 7EY

01539532592

Download Cllr Pete Endsor contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pete Endsor contact details as a CSV file

Pete.Endsor@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Alvin Finch

35 Anchorite Road
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 5NF

07392 345917

Download Cllr Alvin Finch contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alvin Finch contact details as a CSV file

alvin.finch@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Tom Harvey

Clocktower
20 Beetham Road
Milnthorpe
Cumbria
LA7 7QR

07769 705307

Download Cllr Tom Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tom Harvey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Hazel Hodgson

Low Garths, Beehive Lane
Old Hutton
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 0LT

01539 720566

Download Cllr Hazel Hodgson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Hazel Hodgson contact details as a CSV file

hazel.hodgson@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Kevin Holmes

Field Place
Levens
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 8EJ

07773 453548

Download Cllr Kevin Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kevin Holmes contact details as a CSV file

kevin.holmes@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Helen Irving

11 Garden Terrace
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 7DA

07743 493383

Download Cllr Helen Irving contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Helen Irving contact details as a CSV file

helen.irving@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Jarvis

70 Windermere Park
Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 2ND

07462 652717

Download Cllr Andrew Jarvis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Jarvis contact details as a CSV file

andrew.jarvis@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Helen Ladhams

2 High Cragg Close
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 6HN

07973 481701

Download Cllr Helen Ladhams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Helen Ladhams contact details as a CSV file

helen.ladhams@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Doug Rathbone

Raysholme
Oxenholme Road
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7HG

07505 503965

Download Cllr Doug Rathbone contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Doug Rathbone contact details as a CSV file

doug.rathbone@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Heather Troughton

1 Little Moss Close
Coniston
LA21 8HS

07837485699

Download Cllr Heather Troughton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Heather Troughton contact details as a CSV file

heather.troughton@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr David Webster

3 Sands Close
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 9PP

01229 585884
07769 903433

Download Cllr David Webster contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Webster contact details as a CSV file

david.webster@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Wharton

Roburn Cottage, 2 High Street
Penny Bridge
ULVERSTON
Cumbria
LA12 7RN

07778 430926

Download Cllr Ian Wharton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Wharton contact details as a CSV file

Ian.Wharton@southlakeland.gov.uk