Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Giles Archibald

35 Greenside
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 5DU

01539 731672
07415000765

Download Cllr Giles Archibald contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Giles Archibald contact details as a CSV file

g.archibald@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Pat Bell

Fairthorns
New Hutton
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 0AU

01539 721255
07766 971279

Download Cllr Pat Bell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pat Bell contact details as a CSV file

pat.bell@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Cooper

Willow Tree Barn
Brigsteer
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 8AR

015395 84991

Download Cllr Brian Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Cooper contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Hazel Hodgson

Low Garths, Beehive Lane
Old Hutton
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 0LT

01539 720566

Download Cllr Hazel Hodgson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Hazel Hodgson contact details as a CSV file

hazel.hodgson@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr John Holmes

Tower Hill
Crosthwaite
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 8HX

015395 68599
07766 774326

Download Cllr John Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Holmes contact details as a CSV file

john.holmes@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Vicky Hughes (Chairman)

Burtlands
Station Lane
Burton-In-Kendal
Cumbria
LA6 1HR

07960 590531

Download Cllr Vicky Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Vicky Hughes contact details as a CSV file

vicky.hughes@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Ali Jama

10 Chapels Field
Burneside
Kendal
LA9 6QP

07943 039645
07917 626503

Download Cllr Ali Jama contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ali Jama contact details as a CSV file

Ali.Jama@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Janette Jenkinson

Barne House, Broad Dale
Pennington Lane
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 7SE

01229 585305
07765 244002

Download Cllr Janette Jenkinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Janette Jenkinson contact details as a CSV file

janette.jenkinson@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Malcolm Lamb

South View
Chapel Stile
AMBLESIDE
Cumbria
LA22 9JJ

015394 37120

Download Cllr Malcolm Lamb contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Malcolm Lamb contact details as a CSV file

Malcolm.Lamb@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Susanne Long

(Address not supplied)

07730300939

Susanne.Long@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Doug Rathbone (Vice-Chairman)

Raysholme
Oxenholme Road
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7HG

07505 503965

Download Cllr Doug Rathbone contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Doug Rathbone contact details as a CSV file

doug.rathbone@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Wharton

Roburn Cottage, 2 High Street
Penny Bridge
ULVERSTON
Cumbria
LA12 7RN

07778 430926

Download Cllr Ian Wharton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Wharton contact details as a CSV file

Ian.Wharton@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Wilson

7 Park Field
Swarthmoor
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 0HW

01229 586404

Download Cllr Mark Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mark Wilson contact details as a CSV file

mark.wilson@southlakeland.gov.uk