Contact details

Discretionary Rate Relief Sub-Committee

Cllr Robin Ashcroft

(Address not supplied)

07527 935798

robin.ashcroft@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Jonathan Brook

87 Hayclose Road
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7NF

01539 722540

Download Cllr Jonathan Brook contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jonathan Brook contact details as a CSV file

j.brook@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Helen Chaffey

6 Ashmeadow Road
Arnside
CARNFORTH
Lancs.
LA5 0AE

07496 751727

Download Cllr Helen Chaffey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Helen Chaffey contact details as a CSV file

Helen.Chaffey@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Jarvis

70 Windermere Park
Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 2ND

07462 652717

Download Cllr Andrew Jarvis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Jarvis contact details as a CSV file

andrew.jarvis@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Dyan Jones

1 Oldfield Road
Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 2AZ

015394 48126
07467 686884

Download Cllr Dyan Jones contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dyan Jones contact details as a CSV file

dyan.jones@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Suzie Pye

9 Havera
SEDBERGH
Cumbria
LA10 5HD

07833 534710

Download Cllr Suzie Pye contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Suzie Pye contact details as a CSV file

Suzie.Pye@southlakeland.gov.uk