Contact details

Human Resources Sub-Committee

Cllr Pat Bell

Fairthorns
New Hutton
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 0AU

01539 721255
07766 971279

Download Cllr Pat Bell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pat Bell contact details as a CSV file

pat.bell@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Eamonn Hennessy

12 Long Close
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 5LZ

07368 821102

Download Cllr Eamonn Hennessy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Eamonn Hennessy contact details as a CSV file

eamonn.hennessy@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Rachael Hogg (Chairman)

4 Valley Drive
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7AG

01539 583759

Download Cllr Rachael Hogg contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Rachael Hogg contact details as a CSV file

rachael.hogg@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Ali Jama (Vice-Chairman)

10 Chapels Field
Burneside
Kendal
LA9 6QP

07943 039645
07917 626503

Download Cllr Ali Jama contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ali Jama contact details as a CSV file

Ali.Jama@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Rendell

2 Milestone Cottage
Leasgill
MILNTHORPE
Cumbria
LA7 7EX

015395 64051
07714 067060

Download Cllr Brian Rendell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Rendell contact details as a CSV file

Brian.Rendell@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Matt Severn

(Address not supplied)

07794 858017

matt.severn@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Heather Troughton

16 The Garth
Coniston
LA21 8EQ

07837485699

Download Cllr Heather Troughton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Heather Troughton contact details as a CSV file

heather.troughton@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Janet Willis

Post Office
Main Street
Greenodd, ULVERSTON
Cumbria
LA12 7RB

07976 763067

Download Cllr Janet Willis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Janet Willis contact details as a CSV file

janet.willis@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Shirley-Anne Wilson

(Address not supplied)

01229 586404

shirley-anne.wilson@southlakeland.gov.uk