Contact details

Westmorland and Furness Joint Committee

Cllr Patricia Bell

Tor Croft
Nicholson Lane
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 7UL

Patricia.Bell@cumbria.gov.uk

Cllr Derek Brook

40 Victoria Road
BARROW-IN-FURNESS
Cumbria
LA14 5JU

dbrook@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Jonathan Brook (Chairman)

87 Hayclose Road
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7NF

01539 722540

Download Cllr Jonathan Brook contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jonathan Brook contact details as a CSV file

j.brook@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Anne Burns

10 Gilpin Walk
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 3UP

Anne.Burns@cumbria.gov.uk

Cllr Les Hall

52 Fairfield Lane
BARROW-IN-FURNESS
Cumbria
LA13 9AL

lhall@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr John Holmes

Tower Hill
Crosthwaite
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 8HX

015395 68599
07766 774326

Download Cllr John Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Holmes contact details as a CSV file

john.holmes@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Jarvis

70 Windermere Park
Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 2ND

07462 652717

Download Cllr Andrew Jarvis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Jarvis contact details as a CSV file

andrew.jarvis@southlakeland.gov.uk

Cllr Mary Robinson

Gillside
Newbiggin
Brampton
Cumbria
CA8 9DH

mary.robinson@eden.gov.uk

Cllr Dr Virginia Taylor

Page Hall
Foster Street
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 7PD

virginia.taylor@eden.gov.uk

Cllr Ann Thomson (Vice-Chairman)

3 Holcroft Hill
BARROW-IN-FURNESS
Cumbria
LA13 9PH

mathomson@barrowbc.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Thornton

10 Sedbergh Drive
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 6BJ

Peter.Thornton@cumbria.gov.uk

Cllr Debra Wicks

Pine Lodge
Lowood
Armathwaite
Cumbria
CA11 9RB

debra.wicks@eden.gov.uk